responsive image

New Youngstown State University Student Chapter

The Ohio Section of AIPG is please to announce the formation of a new Student Chapter at Youngstown State University (YSU).  Special thanks to Tom Jenkins for working with YSU and AIPG National as the Ohio Section Chapter Sponsor to make this happen.  The first student leadership group consists of:

  • Lydia White, President
  • Brigitte Petras, Vice President
  • Olivia Costantino, Secretary
  • Chris McFarland, Treasurer
  • Dr. Jeff Dick, YSU Faculty Sponsor

See a copy of the letter received from AIPG National here

Leave a comment